fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Violets in my Eyelids Goin' Red\"

Lovin' the new Ryan Adams CD. Makes me want to curl up with a blanket, a bottle of JD, and my misery. His voice is like a big, raggity, lovable dog.

Nothing much to report here. Things are going good. Work said they'd call on Wednesday and schedule a final meeting, so I'll probably start next Monday. Woo :)!

Oh, god...fall makes me horney...

From "She Wants to Play Hearts":

"I am a broken toy

For a lonely girl

Use once and destroy

And go find some more

Back home, kids play in the leaves in the park

She wants to play a game of hearts"

11:35 p.m. - 2002-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze