fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pissed & Naked

I'm peeved. Saturday I got a notice in my mailbox saying I had a package at the post office I had to go pick up. Hmm...odd. Why the hell wasn't it delivered to my apartment? Answer - it was too heavy. My mail guy didn't want to carry it. What the fuck do you get paid for?! DELIVERING PACKAGES!! So what did I have to do this morning? Hike my ass all the way to the main post office and pick up my heavy (30 lbs) box and drag it all the fucking way back to my apartment! Now for most people this task wouldn't be quite so difficult, but I'm a small gal - 5'1", 110, with boobs in my way. I think I broke both of my arms, seriously. I nearly burst out in tears carrying said box merrily up the streets of Seattle. Fucking post office. DO YOUR JOB!

P.S. I'm naked

2:09 p.m. - 2002-07-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze