fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ikea Rules!

I went to Ikea today and pretty much went "Ikea crazy". I spent entirely too much money. I bought a desk and am sitting at it at this very second. I <3 cheap desks at Ikea. I also bought a chair that matches said desk which my sweet ass is lovin' at the moment. My mattress should be delivered by Thursday, and I will then officially have everything I possible need for this apartment.

In short, Ikea rules!

5:56 p.m. - 2002-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze