fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Fucking Easter

Being away from home on Easter Sunday was harder than I would have expected. Not that it has any religious importance to me, since I gave up Lutheranism in the 5th grade, but Easter Sunday was an annual family gathering day. Strange Uncles would crawl out of the woodwork, and we would all congregate at my house for dinner and merriment and such. This year, all I got to experience was having the phone passed around so everyone could say hello to me.

This independence thing is harder than it looks.

Tattoo scheduled for Tuesday. I'll let you all know how it goes...

N.P: Oasis, "Wonderwall"

3:21 a.m. - 2002-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze