fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BLAH!

Why do I drink so much? WHY?!! I can't feel my legs. I think I may vomit...

I'm getting my first ink next week. My excitement is beyond words :). I'm getting this celtic heart thingy below my belly button. I'm using my tax return check to do this. Thank you Uncle Sam!

Holy fuck, now I'm really gonna vomit. More later...

3:34 a.m. - 2002-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze