fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"I'm Gonna Fucking Fuck You Completely\"

Been downloading Tenacious D songs today. JB is the funniest man alive.

Haven't been writing a lot lately. Don't know if it's b/c I have such little time to do so or if I'm just not feeling much of anything lately. Could be both. Here's a little something I've been working on:

Ice Queen ~

�You�re shivering� you say

I clutch my coat,

adjust my hat

You�ve given me your cold

I don�t mind

You pull me up

onto the bed

Your tongue slips in

Your face at my face

You warm my soul

My clothes melt off

You push them aside, like ice

Diving into the frozen sea

of my nakedness

Your face pressed against

my collarbone

Your breathing relaxed

like that of a swimmer

You�re movements are slow

almost as if you were underwater

Drunk on wine

Drunk on water

Drunk on me

I�m your ice queen

11:56 p.m. - 2002-02-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze