fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When the Stars Go Blue

Been in a funk lately, not sure why. It's unlike me to be this despondant in March. It's spring; well it's supposed to be, at least. We're still a ways away from spring here. The trees outside my window are beginning to sprout little buds. Where has this year gone? It's like eating a meal too fast. Sure, it was good, but you didn't take time to savour the moment. I haven't done much savouring as of late. And I'm not even going to mention my complete lack of romantic interests lately. It's a strange time for me.

I've been listening to a Ryan Adams song on repeat all night. "When the Stars go Blue". Do yourself a favor and download it. So beautifully emotionally fragile.

"Where do you go when you're lonely, I'll follow you"...*sigh*

3:28 a.m. - 2002-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze