fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Eye Hurts

Happy to be going home tomorrow. Glad to see my friends. Looking forward to "chilling with my home-dawgs". I am so hardcore sometimes, it scares me. Class today? The scary old guy keeps hitting on me. I yelled at him b/c he's a severe, severe fuck-up. Grrr... And my eye hurts, I think I have pastry flour in it. Note to readers: if that ever happens to you, seek medical attention. It's not fun, to say the least. Ouch. Moving day today in the dorms. But not for me, I'm not moving for SHIT! Me no likey moving. People woke me up at the ass-crack of dawn slamming doors. Again, grrr... I complain a lot, don't I? Sorry...here, my good thing for the day (tm): Spongebob Squarepants. "Bring it around town!" Heehee. That's funny stuff.

Now playing: Death Cab for Cutie, "The Photo Album"

12:04 a.m. - 2001-12-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze