fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Updates and Boredom

Things are boring here as per usual. My work schedule has changed. 8 am to 4 pm now insead of 6 am to 2 pm.

Holy shit - does this mean I might actually get a social life now? Probably not. What a world of difference 2 hours makes.

Been introduced to Minus the Bear lately. Very good Seattle band. I'm naming them the new Death Cab. Good stuff, go download.

I've had this crazy throat infection for a month now. I think it's being perpetuated by my roommates need to keep the air conditioning on at 72 degrees. It's like sleeping on the polar ice caps. I should buy one of those plastic themostat lock-boxes. That would show them!

Which leads us to - I need to get my owm place. No roommates. No roommate's annoying pets. No sleeping in an igloo. No using of my bathroom when they think I'm at work and leaving "presents" for me to discover. No more.

2:41 p.m. - 2006-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze