fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pathetic

I'm coloring my hair right now, so I have 20 minutes to blow, so I'll blog.

I really haven't talked about my San Fran trip because I really don't remember too much of it. I'm becoming an alcoholic, and it's awesome! One memorable night, I went home with a terribly attractive young man, which is so not me. I love drunk San Francisco Andrea so much better than boring sober Vegas Andrea. Nonetheless though, I'm still drawn to someone else - someone I've never had, someone I'll probably never have. It's like after all this time, there is something in me that pulls me back to him. It's pathetic really. I like who I am when I'm with him. I should give up, move on. It's so pathetic.

1:12 p.m. - 2006-06-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze