fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ruts

This diary is very neglected.

Promise to write more.

I let myself get tangled up in expectations, and they are letting me down.

Feeling anti-social lately. Need someone to snap me out of my rut. Someone stronger than me. Someone better than me.

Chemical imbalance? Something's not right.

Used to never be this blue. More grey than blue.

8:36 p.m. - 2006-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze