fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Religion

Do DO DO DOOO!!

It doesn't feel like the "holiday season".

Yes. I am of that political group that is no longer refering to this time of year as a blanket "Christmas". So there. Mainly because I do't believe in the miraculous birth of Jesus. And I'm not Jewish either, although I think I would have much prefered to have been Jewish. I love latkes! Although I hear they get shitty gift and chocolate coins. Oh well. I am religionless in this month of religion.

I do, however, believe in New Year's Eve. That is a holiday I celebrate. However, I do not have plans yet this year and that makes me sad. Alone on New Year's will make me slit my wrists.

I am nearing the end of my week's paid vacation.

I want to go to New York City.

12:48 a.m. - 2005-12-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze