fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DRUNKS!!!EE

Not a hoppy bunny anymore

DRUNK

In one night I got ditched for my Christmas party and this dude told me he wanted to sex me.

Oh god

Serious;y.

Should not be posting. Drunk posting is bad.

WHAT THE FUCK?@@@@!!!

Why can't I have a normal relationship?

Oh man. Ned to stop drinking alone,.

I shaved my legs tonnight for nothing! God, I hate that. Why can't people just be honest wih eath other? I want to fuck him and he wanted to fuck me a week ago.

What the hell??//

Hahaahah. The room is spinning.

This can't be healthy.

I lobe Project Runway/ I tivoed it so that I can wathch it again when I'm not hammered.

Hahahaha

It's not funny. I shouldn't type-laugh. Tonight sucked. GODD!!!!!

SPrite anf Vodka reminds me of New Years Eve.

Alright, on to serious matters. i have to pee, hold on. I stepped onthe dog! What time is it?

This entry is ging to be very funnt tomorrow. where is my drink? wow O drank alot/

K!! Rejected? I hope not. Myabe he'd just tired. Maybe he thinks I don't want him. I've been really coy. Maybe too coy. Coy ususlly works. I need lotion. Hands are dry.

Ahaha. I am goign to die alone.

Hmmm, why is this so hard?@@! i love wireless keyboarsd. I'm on the couch right now. This entry is long. Anyway - yes, the reaso nI was driven to drink tonight - the Dork. Who the hell does he think he is. Sure he's got a thousand blonde gilrs on his jock, but Andrea is one hell of a catch and a cheetah in the sack!!! Maybe he'll never know. Although I'll probably try again tomorrow, he said he'd call.

Man, I need to to lose like 20 pounds and I' be happy.

Going to be sick tomorrow am. All I ate today was s spinich and pear and feta salad. Damn I'm cool,

Oh god.

11:53 p.m. - 2005-12-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze