fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tell My Brain to Shut the Fuck Up

Alright, so it seems I was overreating a tad in my last entry. All is fair in love and war. I guess we'll see. We're having drinks this week when we're both off. I get too ahead of myself sometimes. I think it makes it easier to handle the imminent rejection.

I think too much.

6:56 p.m. - 2005-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze