fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brain Fucks

Oh, shit. What to say tonight?

You know that point in your life where it's either change it be stuck in this rut for the rest of your life? I think I'm at that point.

I don't even know what I should be doing.

Drove around aimlessly tonight. No inspiration was found.

I'm just restless. And lonely.

Very lonely. Not sure how to change things.

Conflicted.

10:52 p.m. - 2005-10-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze