fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Undeclared

It's fall.

Bought the "Undeclared" DVD and watched all 9000 hours straight.

Reminds me of living in the dorms that first year of college. The people that I met that I haven't kept in touch with.

That will be changing. Just emailed the ones I cared about.

I want a new Ipod. Mine's a year old now, which means it's ancient.

Kinda hungover from last night. Still. And it's like 10:45 pm.

Need a road trip to clear my head.

10:43 p.m. - 2005-09-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze