fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

J

Oh man - I am bummed.

So since I'll be in Seattle in November, I figured I'd look a few people up, see what they are up to.

But really there was only one person I wanted to track down. One person who I probably seriously fucked it up with. But, turns out, I didn't fuck him up, I drove him back into the arms of his terribly miss-matched ex-girlfriend. And then they moved to California, together.

Fuck it.

He deserved better. He was a good guy, a guy I really miss at times.

The way he'd look over his shoulder at me while he was cooking, grinning. Cheeky bastard.

I was really hoping I'd get to see him again. He was one of the only men that passed through my life that I think truely cared about me.

This breaks my heart.

Poor J. I hope he's happy. Seriously.

Changes in geography don't bring you happiness.

3:01 p.m. - 2005-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze