fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vaca.

I got approved for my vacation today. Yea!

Going to back Seattle for a few days. I miss the chill of fall. Get to stay free at the Hyatt though. FREE! And got tickets to Death Cab.

All in all - yea. I need a vacation. It'll be nice to get out of town.

3:08 p.m. - 2005-08-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze