fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Japanese Candy = Gross

Gloomy, stormy day. Days like this make me miss Seattle. I thought by moving back to Vegas, I'd be happy by proxy. Funny how that didn't work out.

Got some Japanese candy from my boss just back from vacation. It is seriously awful, but the packaging is very cool.

The thunder is rattling the house.

Cherry 7-Up is so good. I will buy bottles and bottles and bottles of it.

7:05 p.m. - 2005-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze