fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MELLOWS

The SUV in front of me on the freeway this morning had a tire blow out. I thought I was going to die. Haha, I screamed like a little girl. Oh, man. After that I was awake all morning.

Watched "Kinsey" tonight. Very good. If I had gone the non-chef route, I would have studied Human Sexuality. It is so interesting. I'm still looking for an original printing of "Sexual Behavior in the Human Male". Yeah, good luck to me. There is a new updated version that the Kinsey Institute put out in the early 90's. I should get that one too.

I love marshmellows!!

11:25 p.m. - 2005-07-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze