fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Electricity

I just had one of those days where I wonder why I even bothered getting out of bed. I have to waste my entire weekend sitting on my ass while the electrian installs 4 ceiling fans. Why the hell does this have to be scheduled on my only days off? Nobody else fucking works 30 hours a week in this house. God, I was so pissed this morning.

Nothing like sitting in a power-free house for 9 hours with NO AIR CONDITIONING!!! Goddamn.

But then I got some, so it's all good...not from the electrian. And I needed some bad.

The new Real World is infinatly interesting...I am addicted like a crack baby.

11:39 p.m. - 2005-06-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze