fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Naked in the City Again

My roommates are in a hotel for the night, probably tying each other up right now, so that means, HOUSE TO MYSELF.

Seriously, do you know how very seldomly this happens. Damn, too bad I've got no one to screw this evening.

I was going to go out to a show, but I got lazy...and partially clothed, thus decided to stay in.

It is so fucking hot. I think my AC is fucked. It's freezing in the living room, yet 90 degrees in all of the back rooms.

I feel like cooking. All I have is some frozen chicken and Slim Fast shakes...hmm, what can I do with that? Blah.

9:08 p.m. - 2005-06-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze