fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Waxed

Oh man, I was just got waxed. Gotta love the first wax of the summer season. I feel so pre-pubesent.

Speaking of pain for pleasure, I joined one of those at home DVD rental clubs (b/c I'm too lazy to go literally around the block to Blockbuster) and I got "Secretary" last weekend. Holy fuck, that movie is great! I think I have a secret BSDM side. Probably not so secret... There is something sooo strangly hot about completely giving up your power and dignity to please someone.

Interesting...

I still haven't used that riding crop.

7:58 p.m. - 2005-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze