fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cupcakes..?

I am fucking exhausted. I think I might die.

I have to make 500 fruit tarts tomorrow, which will probably take me about...15 HOURS!!!!

I need to go to Ikea. That was random.

There is a cupcake scented candle burning in the house and it's making me hungry. Cupcakes...mmmmm.

6:37 p.m. - 2005-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze