fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Me-me-me-me

I have to have a root canal.

I am not happy.

Why can't I get wooden teeth like George Washington?

Did he actually have wooden teeth, and if so, were they painted white or left...wood colored.

Strange thought.

Onto other things.

I am so happy they put that Kings of Leon song in the new Jetta commercial. That baseline is fucking HOTT.

There is a gaping hole in the wall of my den. The plumbing is all fucked in this house, they had to completely re-pipe the shower. Which means that they had to cut a hole in my wall, and I had to empty my entire bookcase, which was not fun. I have WAY too many books. I should sell some...

Easter sucked ass. I think I dipped 1000 chocolate strawberries in under an hour. They said we did 900 covers plus 200 kids. Ew. Now that that's over maybe I'll get to go home after 8 hours instead of the 12+ hour days I was pulling last week. I do not get paid enough to work this much.

3:51 p.m. - 2005-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze