fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WoOoLoOloO!!!

Can we have a shallow reality TV chat for just a moment?

I am so glad Jay won Project Runway! I almost peed myself with joy.

Project Runway has been my guilty pleasure this winter. I am not ashamed to admit it. It's good TV!!

I think Wes should hunt Jay down and rape him and have his babies.

7:53 p.m. - 2005-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze