fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Food Network, Here I Come

Well, it's about 3 weeks after the fact but, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!

Sadly, I contracted fucking PNUEMONIA!!! How lucky am I? I guess this year can only go up from here. I still feel absolutely exhausted. I would not recommend it.

In other news, I am no longer a redhead. Yes, folks, I grow bored of being as hot as I was. I like it though. It's quite a change. I've been a fake redhead since I was 13.

The local Williams Somona is starting to do cooking classes and guess who they want to teach one? Why yes, lil' ol' me! I can see it now, a 22 year old pastry chef with a need to rock and tattoos teaching a group of middle aged suburban yuppies how to make creme brulee. I LOVE IT!!

It has rained for the last week straight. My back yard is a lake right now. Rain was so much more fun when I lived in Seattle. No catastrophic floods, no risk of my Mini floating away down the street.

I am in desperate need of human contact.

8:19 p.m. - 2005-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze