fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Real CSI

I think someone died next door. There are about 10 police cars and, get this, A REAL LIFE CSI! I know! He even had the silver box.

Is it sad that I am more interested in the Vegas CSI than the fact that my neighbor was probably murdered?

That's scary.

I booked myself a birthday massage for this weekend. Yea for naked rubdowns! I have been aching for physical contact lately. Someone patted me on the back at work today, and I almost thumped my foot like a dog.

That is also scary.

5:55 p.m. - 2005-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze