fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vag.

I wish I were making this up:

I'm sitting here, innocently watching the 6 o'clock news, and what commercial do I see? One for "Female genital reconstruction". Yes. You read that correctly. For the vag that's drooping a tad - you know, hot dog down the ol' hallway.

Sweet holy christ.

Why?! Only in Vegas.

P.S. OMG, two entries in a week - WHAT IS GOING ON HERE?!!

6:24 p.m. - 2005-01-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze