fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Update o' the Month

Oh sweet holy christ. I am updating. Hold onto your panties, boys and girls.

Shallow thought of the day:
I am having a really good hair day. It's perfectly tousled - like I just had really hott sex...but I didn't...unless sex by yourself counts.

Anyway, back to the news. I got off work early today, and was subsequently bored out of my mind when the only thing left to watch on my Tivo was an old episode of Aqua Teen Hunger Force. So I Googled random people. It was fun.

I am a sad girl.

My birthday is a week from tomorrow. Can't decide if I want a massage or a new tattoo. Hmm, odd how both of those involve me getting (partially)naked.

I've been rediscovering old CDs lately to upload onto my iPod. Like the first 2 Bush albums, or the first Garbage album. It's like reliving the 8th grade.p>

I wonder who reads this thing? Probably no one since I have only updated a handful of times in the past year. Hopefully I'll stay on it this year. I pay for the damn thing, I might as well.

Things have been uneventful lately. Just working way too much. I was dragged to a fucking country bar last week. That was an experience. I don't get the whole coyboy thing. Give me a dirty boy with full ink sleeves with a cold bottle of JD, and I am a happy girl. Tight pants and large hats scare me. And that music makes me want to blow my brains out.

5:51 p.m. - 2005-01-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze