fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oversexualizing?

Been listening to Portishead all afternoon. There's something about trip-hop on a scorching hot September afternoon. It does things to your brain. Strange things. Sensual things.

The weather gave us a fling with fall, but then pulled that rug out from under us. Yet another day of 100 degree temperatures. I'm convinced being exposed to these extreme temperatures really fucks with your mind.

Have you ever had days when your skin feels absolutely elecrtic. Like every little breeze, hair brushing your neck, sends jolts of electricity through your spine. I've had too many of these days as of late. Maybe it's just my brain screaming out of some sort of human phyical contact. I crave it. It's been too long.

The thought of calling J for a coffee last weekend would not leave my mind. I knew he could give me what I needed, but then again, would it be what I really wanted? Absolutely not. Need more options.

CSI is strangely erotic...is that wrong. I am oversexualizing everything. Maybe am going crazy.

7:23 p.m. - 2004-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze