fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Great Effort

I decided that I don't update here nearly as much as I should. So I am going to make the great effort of updating at least once a week. I urge you all to do the same. It could be the great collective effort.

I just recently started going to the gym as much as I can stand it, and I swear, I had no idea I was this out of shape. I hurt in places I never knew one could hurt. Wes and I went to pilates a few weeks ago, and I thought I was going to die. That shit does not fuck around. (We need to go back, by the way.) I was using this inner thigh "worker-outer" machine and my thighs *HURT* today, but almost in a good way. Like the day after you have acrobatic sex - the way your thighs burn from overuse. Hot-t.

It rained on the way home from work. The freeway speed reduced to 35 and I couldn't see a thing in front of. I could have been killed, seriously.

That reminds me, I passed a dead dog on the side of the road on the way to work today. It was horrible. I couldn't tell what it was until my headlights hit it. And then I remembered that last night I was woken up by these little girls calling for "Josie" in the street. I really hope for those little girls that I didn't pass by Josie's remains. It was heartbreaking.

I have this huge disturbing bruise on my back and I have no idea how it got there. It's very disconcerning

3:08 p.m. - 2004-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze