fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dita

I wish I were Dita Von Teese. Seriously, it's not fair.

I've been addicted to eBay as of late. I keep buying random stuff I don't need, like a new rhinestone collar for Ginger. My PayPal account should be taken away from me, either that or I need to lose my password.

Bought the Aqua Teen Hunger Force DVD yesterday. So funny I almost peed myself.

7:53 p.m. - 2004-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze