fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Greater Than

I love it when a plane passes over the sun and for a brief second, you are caught in it's shadow.

So Thusly Inspired - Things I Prefer

Tattoos > love letters

Slight scuffiness > clean shaven (On men, not my legs)

Fast > slow

Shade > sun

Sushi > pot stickers

Black > blue

My dog's company > most people's

No socks > socks

Anywhere but here > here

Shoes > food

Chai > vanilla latte

CNN > Fox News

Polaroid > Digital

===

Alright, that's all I can think of.

It's hotter than Satan's asshole, seriously. Why isn't it socially acceptable to be nude when it's this hot. Clothes = hot.

I'm off to find the director's cut of Trainspotting and the new PJ Harvey CD. I love payday.

3:40 p.m. - 2004-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze