fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Freaky Past Life Shite

I've been watching D-Day stuff all day on the History Channel, and I really believe I was there in a past life.

It's really starting to freak me out. It's like severe deja-vu.

Maybe I should have a past life regression done.

It would explain my love of swing music in the mid-90's and my obsession with pin-up girls. FREAKY!

8:02 p.m. - 2004-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze