fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Am I Living in a Frat House?

I'm contemplating accepting the Sous Chef's invitation out for a drink...is that bad?

I am so much cooler than him though...seriously.

I probably won't though. It's a given that men attracted to me are severly fucked. That's just how it works.

Rumor has it that "Hot Art Boy" from a couple entries ago has been asking about me. But no one has my number, or my home address. Thus he has no way of contacting me. I don't know why Eric even felt the need to tell me that. It's just cruel. That evil bastard.

It's been interesting here on the home front. I am convinced my sister's boyfriend has a serious drinking problem, and we (and by "we" I mean me) have a strict no smoking policy in the house, and the other night he and his little friends smoked out in their bedroom. My den is right next door. Thus this room now reeks of pot and chocolate. I'm not so sure why it smells like chocolate though...

THIS IS NOT A FRAT HOUSE, it is a fabulously decorated bachlorette pad which so happens to have 2 losers living in it (I am not one of the losers!)

That is all the bitching I can muster today. Did I spell "muster" correctly? It looks retarded.

3:10 p.m. - 2004-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze