fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Moved In!

Yea! I am officially (well, kind of) moved into my new house. I can't remember if I had mentioned this or not, but the house, as it was, was complete shit. After about 2 weeks of non-stop sanding, resurfacing, time consuming stripe painting, I am done. The house itself isn't done, however, I am.

I am so fucking tired, I think I might die.

I need to make an Ikea field-trip though. I need more end tables and a couch and maybe an armchair or two. The place feels so empty.

NAP TIME!!

1:40 p.m. - 2004-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze