fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh, fuck me.

What's the absolute worse thing that could happen right now regarding Hot Art Boy II from work?

Him getting fired, right?

Yeah, bingo. He got fucking fired today.

I must tell you - I am not surprised by this streak of bad luck.

Fuck the world. I shall not elaborate anymore for it shall cause me further heartbreak.

I am now going to drown my sorrow in brand new shoes and books.

2:46 p.m. - 2004-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze