fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hot Art Boy, II

Oh my fucking god! Am I actually updating?! YES IS AM!!

The job is going good, except for the facts that I have to get up at 4:30 AM (inside note: that is the same time I used to update last year), and that I have been sexually harrassed by every male on property. WTF? How hot can one girl be in an "Oompa Loompa" looking chef's coat? You can't see anything under it. I could be 200 lbs under all that fabric and they would be none the wiser.

My fucking dog is insane. I have to hide all my lotions and assorted bath products from her because she likes to eat them. Yes, she even jumps into a running shower to steal them. Crazy bitch.

Anywhoo - I think I found a boy. He works in the coffee shop at work. He's a "hot art boy" as we used to say. Very Ryan Adams. Appartently he's got the pill habit to boot. (Why are pills so hip right now? Did I miss something?) I'm not going to get too excited though. We all know what happens when I get excited - I scare men away - forever. And that's not good. Very not good. But he comes back into the kitchen to hang out with me way too much to just need something from the fridge...hmmm... He likes to steal tastes of whatever I'm making at the time. They say the way to a man's heart is through his stomach, and he must have a really big heart, or stomach depending on how you look at it.

Plus, I had a really fucking hot dream about him last night. H-O-T!!

H - O - T !!!!!

2:34 p.m. - 2004-03-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze