fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Long Awaited Update

Okay, so I am just now getting around to updating? Yes, I am lazy.

So Europe was a fucking blast. London was fabulous. We had high tea at Kensington Palace. Our hotel was right next two Hyde Park. BTW, that place is way creepy at night. No lights whatsoever. If you are caught there at dusk - RUN! P.S. - those cute red phonebooths reak of piss.

Paris was just amazing. It was like a postcard at every turn. We ended up going to the Moulin Rouge. I love how blas� the French are about sex. It was refreshing. While the lovely nude women danced, children and the elderly looked on. I had a boyfriend for the evening; our lovely bus boy. Apparently the French *really* want to make sure you know they want to hump your butt. It was strangly hot. I totally would have fucked the bus boy from Moulin Rouge. It would have been a story for the grandkids.

In other news, I got *seriously* drunk on New Years and subsequently, do not remember anything. Well, except tossing my cookies in a fancy bathroom at the Paris. I was a mess. It was fun!

Also, I GOT MY MINI COOPER!!!!! Oh hell yes. And what a wonderous vehicle it is. I get so many thumbs up from random people in parking lots. It has given me a serious superiority complex. The Mini has gone to my head.

Still no major leads on the job front. I've got like 4 people out there passing out resumes, so hopefully I will hear something before too long.

I couldn't sleep last night b/c I was crazy horney. I think I'm going to explode.

4:07 p.m. - 2004-01-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze