fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hall-o-WEEN!

Wow, last night was good fun. I had to call in sick today.

I love Halloween. I should have brought my camera. My cleavage was so impressive, that I almost caused an accident. Some dude in a Superman costume on a motorcycle nearly rear-ended another car.

We started out on Broadway. It was about 10 pm, so not a lot was going on. So we wandered for a while, popped into the Cha-Cha, had a few dirty martinis. Then we went down to Pioneer Square. Holy lord, that place was packed. Kinda like a big, Pabst Blue Ribbon drinking, Frat party.

So we wandered down 1st and decided to stop into "guy from work whom I am not sure if I am attrated to's" new restaurant. We walked by the open kitchen and waved, and the entire kitchen crew stopped working and waved (drooling slightly).

We hung out there for a while had a few cocktails, and waited for him to get off work.

From there we grabbed a cab (did I mention it was 31 degrees outside, seriously, they said it might snow), and headed back up to Capitol Hill. We ended up at a bar called De-Lux (I think). Good times. Halloween does weird things to unattractive horney dudes. It's not cool.

So Stacy was passing out, so after we walked though a HUGE house party (and having my photo taken by 2 random dudes) we ended up at "guy from work whom I am not sure if I am attrated to's" house. By this time it's 2 am, and Stacy is out cold. Gives me some time to talk to ""guy from work whom I am not sure if I am attrated to". I think I'm starting to come around. He's the complete opposite of my usual "type" but he's really really cool. I think it's reverse karma from the me and J relationship. He wasn't really attracted to me for the longest time. He would say things to people like "If I was only attracted to Andrea, she would be the perfect woman."

So, I'm not sure what that means I should do in this situaton.

He was super touchy all night, and I wasn't repulsed, so I think that's a good sign. It was actually really lovely.

Seriously, I am so fucked up.

10:07 p.m. - 2003-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze