fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Take it Or Leave it

People at work are trying to guilt trip me into staying. Hello? My last day is in less than 3 weeks. I keep getting the: "Why are you moving back home? Do you miss your family?"

That's not the half of it. Truth is, I really don't know why I am moving back home (into my own, seperate house, mind you). I just am. It was decided about a year ago. I can't pinpoint the one reason why I am.

I just am. That's it. Does that make sense?

===

Leave me alone

I'm in control

I'm in control

And girls act too much

And boys act too tough

Enough is enough

Were on the minds of other men I know she was

I said just take it or leave it

And take it or leave it

And take it or leave it

And take it or leave it

Oh just take it or leave it

And take it or leave it

Oh take it

I say, he's gonna let you down

He's gonna let you down

He's gonna let you down

And gonna break your back, for a chance

And gonna steal your friends, if he can

He's gonna win someday

12:50 a.m. - 2003-10-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze