fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Thier Wierd\"

I can't help the child-like impulse to kick up leaves.

Maybe it's because I grew up in the desert and never really got the chance to play in piles of leaves.

Nothing happening here. I am so over work. 3 weeks left of that.

Still no house in Vegas. The one we wanted was pulled off the market at the last minute because the family found out that one of their kids had cancer. Damn cancer.

I came home from work tonight and found this note: "We went to Vancouver. Don't ask, thier wierd. See you in the morning." Yes, my roommate is special in the head. Don't ask, "thier wierd".

11:17 p.m. - 2003-10-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze