fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mindfuck

Okay, I'm confused. Guy from work I'm not attrated to just called. I told him and another girl that I would meet them at a bar after work, but I was crazy tired by the time I got off, that I went straight home. I shouldn't have answered the phone. Now I feel bad. I would have gone, but I didn't. Sometimes I think they forget that I am not 21. I think he thinks I'm brushing him off, but I really am not. I feel bad now.

He seemed sad though, and drunk, and desperate.

1:06 a.m. - 2003-10-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze