fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NOODLERS!

I think I have a "date" this weekend. It's weird. I'm not really attracted to this guy, but I really like him.

It's weird...

I got really drunk at work today. We all did actually. We invented a drink called the "Noodler" which consists of orange juice and cooking brandy. It does the trick. Now I feel ill.

I was writing an entry in my head today, and after a few Noodlers, I don't remember what it was.

I am so tired. I can't wait to go home.

12:39 a.m. - 2003-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze