fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

$400!!

A cake I made just sold for $400.

Yeah.

There was a auction for audism or something and they asked for a special chocolate centerpiece/cake dealy. I had to parade it in and chat with the auction host. If I had worn my hair down that baby would have gone for $600.

It's been weird and foggy here lately. It's 10 pm and it's still sort of light out. Does cloud-cover trap light? I think it does...

SLEEPY!!

I learned how to sew last night. It was fun. Now I can take up my own pants. I feel so free.

10:04 p.m. - 2003-10-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze