fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Get Me Outta HERE!

I cannot wait to get out of this fucking hell hole apartment. I do not understand how one, strike that, two people can make such a fucking mess and have no regard for the other person living here. It is so unsanitary, it's amazing.

I'm going to fucking kill someone if I don't get out of here.

Seriously. I live with the two most fucking...I can't even think of a word to describe the awesomeness of their insanity and clutter.

ARGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!

sjk;kfdgn dfklfdklgkjg as;ksdfxdjk gdjk gdgds;jlgs;s!!!!!!!

11:13 p.m. - 2003-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze