fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh, OUI PARIS!

On the way home from work tonight, a big red double decker bus *brimming* with drag queens tore down Pine. It was quite a sight. And everyone on the street was smiling and happy.

It was a gay ol' time!

I officially booked my Paris trip. My grandma wanted to make a stop in London and then take a ferry over the Channel, through WWII battlegrounds, and then to Paris. So that is the plan. So I have to call tonight at 2 am to try and get reservations at Jamie Oliver's new restraurant. It appartenly has a 3 month waiting list. Maybe if I tell them I'm a chef, it will grease the wheels.

I've never made an overseas call before. I hope my old calling card works...

12:37 a.m. - 2003-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze