fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Uh, Nevermind.

Alright. Problem solved from my last entry. We're all going to buy the ticket for my Grandma for Xmas. That will be cool. My grandma is the coolest old lady ever. Plus, in Paris I can introduce her as "ma grand-m�re" which just sounds so cool.

Whilst zesting limes today, I nealy zested my fingernail completely off. It took the corner of my thumbnail off, and right now is quite the bloody mess.

Ow.

One of my fellow cooks is having a party tonight, but I'm feeling rather antisocial, so I don't think I'm going to go. Plus I have a feeling he want to hump me, and that's just not cool.

8:55 p.m. - 2003-09-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze