fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Good Life

Well, it looks as though I almost have a house lined up for when I move back home. I am so excited, I can't even express it. A house. For me. Well, not entirely me, for my sister too.

Which brings me to a point. My little sister gets the best shit. When I first moved out I lived in a shithole apartment with a completely insane roommate. She gets a spanking new house with me as a roommate (how lucky she is). My first car was a 1989 Plymouth Acclaim that smelled of old people. Her first car was a spanking new Dodge Neon. What the fuck, right? I work out the bumps, and she gets the smooth ride.

This is why I should get the master bedroom. Actually, I'm torn. I could get the master bedroom with the huge attached bathroom, or I could get the nice sized bedroom with a nice sized attached bathroom, and the loft to make into a hip sexy lounge. I'm kinda leaning towards the loft.

Hott damn. Now all I need is my black Mini Cooper, a bulldog named Jack, and a fabulous Pastry Chef gig at the Hard Rock Hotel, and I'm living the good life.

I want to move now!

11:22 p.m. - 2003-08-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze